Thursday, December 31, 2009

Black Milk Broadcast: 2010 Preview

Black Milk gives his fans a preview of what's sure to be a big 2010 with three full length releases: Random Axe with Guilty Simpson and Sean Price, "Searching for Sanity" with vocalist Melanie Rutherford, and his latest solo release. Look for "Album of the Year" to drop in Summer 2010 on Fat Beats Records.

No comments:

Post a Comment